Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering Student Council
  3. »Officers

Engineering Student Council

 Officers | Executive Board (2019-2020)

pingel_michaela

President
Michaela Pingel | mpingel@ksu.edu
Senior | Industrial Engineering

 

Vice President
Chloe Alexander | chloealexander44@ksu.edu
Senior | Industrial Engineering

Mat

VP of External Relations
Mat Orzechowski | morzechowski@ksu.edu
Senior | Industrial Engineering & Political Science

 seratte_ethan

VP of Technology/Public Media
Ethan Seratte | eseratte@ksu.edu
Junior | Computer Science

 

VP of Finance
Katherine Wurm | klwurm@ksu.edu
Senior | Chemical Engineering

 

 herz_syrus

VP of Events
Syrus Herz | syrusherz@ksu.edu
Junior | Mechanical Engineering

 boykin_dyllan


VP of Outreach
Dyllan Boykin | daboykin@ksu.edu
Junior | Chemical Engineering

 eckman_lindsay

Co-LIFE Coordinator
Lindsay Eckman
Sophomore | Industrial Engineering

christman_eric 

Co-LIFE Coordinator
Eric Christman | echris018@ksu.edu
Sophomore | Mechanical Engineering

 

Director of Records
Peyton Threinen | pdthreinen@ksu.edu
Junior | Biomedical Engineering & Spanish

Bailey Sullivan

Faculty Advisor
Bailey Sullivan | bas8844@k-state.edu
Teaching Assistant Professor

Our Pledge

As officers in ESC we are fortunate to work closely with the Dean's Office in the College of Engineering, serve our fellow classmates, and grow our skills and knowledge as leaders.

We strive for contributions of lasting, positive impact on our peers. We pledge excellence and inclusiveness in our endeavors.

Thank you for supporting ESC and students in Engineering!