Executive Team

 

The 2019-2020 Executive Team

Have questions? Feel free to contact us!

President Abby Kerber kerber@ksu.edu
Vice President Sierra Staatz sierrastaatz@ksu.edu
Treasurer Aimee Neilsen acneilse@ksu.edu
Secretary MacKenzie Cline mmcline@ksu.edu
International Project Lead Caleb Cox cjcox@ksu.edu
International Project Lead Zach Newman ztyler99@ksu.edu
Domestic Project Lead AJ Null ajnull@ksu.edu
Fundraiser Chair Cohen Lyle cjlyle@ksu.edu
PR Chair Piper Brandt pnbrandt@ksu.edu
Outreach Sarah Carr lynniecarr@ksu.edu
International Communications Irma Ailon ailon@ksu.edu
Corporate Relations Bailey Waters bmwaters@ksu.edu