1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »People

Carl R. Ice College of Engineering

Carl R. Ice
College of Engineering

1046 Rathbone Hall
1701B Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5590
deanengr@k-state.edu

Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon

People

Dean's Office

Matt O'Keef Portrait

Matt O'Keefe
Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
mjokeefe@k-state.edu

Photo of Gary Clark

Gary Clark
Senior Associate Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
gac@k-state.edu

Photo of Maureen LockhartMaureen Lockhart
Executive Assistant to the Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5441
maureen@k-state.edu
Photo of Pat NelsonPat Nelson
Administrative Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-6686
panelson@k-state.edu

Research and Graduate Programs

hutchinsonStacy Hutchinson
Associate Dean
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5844
sllhutch@k-state.edu
Photo of Carole LovinCarole Lovin
Research Administrator
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5463
clovin@k-state.edu
Barb MooreBarb Moore
Program/Project Coordinator
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5846
bjmoore2@k-state.edu
Kim RewinkelKim Rewinkel
Grant Specialist
1042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5447
krewinkel@k-state.edu

Communications

Photo of Bob DavisBob Davis
Graphic Designer
785-532-5590
rdavis1@k-state.edu
Kelsie PennerKelsie Penner
Public Information Officer
1058 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5446
kkpenner@k-state.edu
Photo of Mary Rankin

Mary M. Rankin
Editor
1058 Rathbone Hall
785-532-6715
mrankin@k-state.edu

mandy

Mandy Smith
Graphic Designer
1058 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5438
msmith2415@k-state.edu

External Relations

Whitney MooreWhitney Moore
Office Specialist II
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5490
whitneymoore@k-state.edu
Shannon Steichen

Shannon Shewmaker
Program/Project Coordinator
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5477
ssteich@k-state.edu

Lane Swanson

Lane Swanson
Program Coordinator
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5472
laneswanson@k-state.edu

Finance and Facilities

Photo of Patsy HavensteinPatsy Havenstein
Budget/Fiscal Officer
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
patsy@k-state.edu
Photo of Chassy NicholsChassy Nichols
Assistant Budget Fiscal Officer
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5464
chassy@k-state.edu
Photo of Cathleen StottsCathleen Stotts
Budget/Fiscal Coordinator
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5461
cstotts@k-state.edu
Ryan Zecha

Ryan Zecha
Program/Project Manager
1048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5474
rzecha@k-state.edu

Academic Success Center

betzAmy Betz
Assistant Dean for Retention, Diversity and Inclusion
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
arbetz@k-state.edu
Photo of Andy Fund

Andy Fund
Assistant Dean for Student Services
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
andyfund@k-state.edu

Picture of LaVerneLaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin
Director of Multicultural Engineering Program
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5949
lbaldwin@k-state.edu
Photo of Mark ClarkeMark Clarke
Computing Information Specialist
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5197
clarke@k-state.edu
Photo of Nancy Fisher

Nancy Fisher
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
nfisher13@k-state.edu

olgaGina Graham
Administrative Specialist
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
gsl@k-state.edu
Photo of Olga LeaseOlga Heim
Director of Student Services
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5592
onh@k-state.edu
Bailey SullivanBailey Sullivan
Teaching Assistant Professor
1093 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5171
bas8844@k-state.edu
Photo of Jennifer NelsonJennifer Thornburg
Retention Coordinator
1111 Engineering Hall
785-532-3331
jen20@k-state.edu
Picture of Thurman WilliamsThurman Williams
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1056 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5949
thurmanw@k-state.edu
 

Development

Photo of Jenna BrownJenna Brown
Assistant Director of Development
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-775-2043
jennab@ksufoundation.org
Gavin HargraveGavin Hargrave
Development Officer
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-775-2047
gavinh@ksufoundation.org
Dana HunterDana Hunter
Senior Director of Development
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-775-2087
danah@ksufoundation.org
Adam JimisonAdam Jimison
Assistant Director of Development
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-775-2069
adamj@ksufoundation.org
Melissa MamerMelissa Mamer
Development Coordinator
1800 Kimball Ave. Suite 200
785-775-2088
melissam@ksufoundation.org

Recruitment 

Photo of Craig WanklynCraig Wanklyn
Assistant Dean for Recruitment
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
cwanklyn@k-state.edu
Photo of Carol HewittCarol Hewitt
Sr. Administrative Assistant
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
clhewitt@k-state.edu
Mitchell PivovarMitchell Pivovar
Recruitment Coordinator
1141 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
mpivovar@k-state.edu
Photo of Leanne MilleretLeanne Reineman
Assistant Director
1112 Engineering Hall
785-532-5455
leannem1@k-state.edu

Computing Services

Picture of Ray ClotfelterRaymond Clotfelter
IT Director
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-3017
ray@k-state.edu
Photo of Kyle EvansKyle Evans
Computer/Systems Specialist
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-4643
kevans91@k-state.edu
Picture of Erik GrimmErik Grimm
Computer/Systems Specialist
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-7632
washuu@k-state.edu
Amber JacobsAmber Jacobs
IT Support Specialist II
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-4643
ajacobs@k-state.edu
Jason RichardsJason Richards
Computer/Systems Specialist
0012 Seaton Hall
785-532-4643
jrichar2@k-state.edu
Alexa SheerAlexa Sheer
Student IT Technician

Engineering Extension

Photo of Bruce SneadBruce C. Snead
Director of Engineering Extension
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4992
bsnead@k-state.edu
david

David A. Carter
Director of Kansas Energy Program
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4998
dcarter@k-state.edu

Photo of Yvonne CookYvonne Cook
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4283
evie@k-state.edu
Allison CrowtherAllison Crowther
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-3378
acrowther@k-state.edu
Leena DivakarLeena Divakar
Pollution Prevention Specialist/Instructor
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-3378
leenadivakar@k-state.edu
Arthur FinkArthur Fink
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-6026
arthurf@k-state.edu
Photo of Ryan HamelRyan Hamel
Energy Program Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-3351
rhamel@k-state.edu
brianBrian Hanson
Radon Program Coordinator
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4996
bhanson@k-state.edu
Photo of Lynelle LaddLynelle Ladd
Pollution Prevention Specialist
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-3361
lladd@k-state.edu

Picture of Nancy Larson

Nancy Larson
Director of Pollution Prevention Institute
Wichita
316-660-0104
nlarson@k-state.edu

Danielle Lautt

Danielle Lautt
Office Specialist III
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4987
dlautt@k-state.edu

kristi

Kristi J. Lehmkuhl
Accountant II
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4988
klehm@k-state.edu

Stephanie Littrell

Stephanie Littrell
Event Coordinator
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-6026
stephalittre@k-state.edu

Photo of Kristina SnyderKristina Snyder
Radon Program Assistant
Milledgeville, Georgia
785-532-3961
kesnyder@k-state.edu
Photo of Laura WallaceLaura Wallace
Sr. Administrative Assistant
2323 Anderson Ave, Suite 300
785-532-4986
lwallace@k-state.edu