Department Contacts

For inquiries regarding department-level plans for Open House 2019, please contact the relevant student chairs and/or faculty Advisers listed below.

Architectural Engineering and Construction Science

Student Chair Nick Kalny njkalny@ksu.edu
  Mallory Vespor malloryv@ksu.edu
  Bjorn Jonsson bjonsson@ksu.edu
  Zach Dare zdare17@ksu.edu
  Chance Braun chance928@ksu.edu
Faculty Advisers Ray Buyle rbuyle@ksu.edu
  Shannon Casebeer scasebeer@ksu.edu

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Student Chairs Meg Mankin mcmankin@ksu.edu
  Molly Smitg molly899@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Joe Harner jharner@ksu.edu

Chemical Engineering

   
Student Chairs Ashely Bartels atbartels@ksu.edu
  Alyssa Cooke amcooke@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Jennifer Anthony anthonyj@ksu.edu

Civil Engineering

Student Chairs Georic Musser georicm@ksu.edu
  Dalton Willbrant dwill17@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Mustaque Hossain mustak@ksu.edu

Computer Science

Student Chairs William Carter

wrcarter@ksu.edu

Faculty Advisers Scott DeLoach

sdeloach@ksu.edu

  Jorge Valenzuela  jvalenzu@ksu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Student Chairs Zoe Cosgrove cosgrovez@ksu.edu
  Nayeline Coronilla-Guerrero nayeline@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Don Gruenbacher grue@ksu.edu

Industrial Engineering

Student Chairs Adam Clement ajclement23@ksu.edu
  Clayton Couchman caser1@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Bradley Kramer bradleyk@ksu.edu

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Student Chair Nick Eisenbarth neisen@ksu.edu
Faculty Adviser Bill Dunn dunn@ksu.edu