Members 2019-2020

Executive

President Caitlyn White caitlynwhite@ksu.edu
Vice President MacKenzie Cline mmcline@ksu.edu
Treasurer Madison Tischhauser mtischhauser@ksu.edu
Secretary Jenna Kor jennakor@ksu.edu
Faculty Advisor Craig Wanklyn cwanklyn@ksu.edu

Open House Rules/Judging

Rules Sydney Cantrell sydney46@ksu.edu
  Rachel Stupp rastupp@ksu.edu
Judging Abby Kerber kerber@ksu.edu
  Elizabeth Motter lizmot34@ksu.edu
Routing & Safety Nolan Milleson nbmilles@ksu.edu

Banquet

Awards Sam Burdolski sburdolski@ksu.edu
Food/Entertainment  William Carter  wrcarter@ksu.edu
Program/Presentation  Dean Masters dsmasters@ksu.edu
Script/Logisitics Trey Schmidt trey03@ksu.edu

Operations

Media/Webmaster/Social Chloe Alexander chloealexander44@ksu.edu
Corporate/Alumni Emily Davich edavich@ksu.edu
External Comm Andrew Loenen loenen@ksu.edu

Selections

Membership Tessa Davids tessad@ksu.edu
Knights/Advisor Lucas Hill lhill2734@ksu.edu
St. Patricia/St. Patrick Hannah Stallbaumer stallbaumerhr@ksu.edu
Induction/Social Nathan McClain nathanmcclain@ksu.edu